Contact Details

Cambray Church Building

Cambray Baptist Church,
Cambray Place, Cheltenham,
GL50 1JS

Registered Charity Number 1130141

Office Telephone: 01242 584672

email: office@cambray.org

 Pastor  Tim Welch  tim@cambray.org
 Associate Pastor  Fred Hughes  fred@cambray.org
 Pastoral Assistant  Naomi Clemo  naomi@cambray.org
 Apprentice  Andrew Berry  andrew@cambray.org
 Church Secretary  Andy Cook  secretary@cambray.org

—————————————-

For website enquiries (or if you have relevant information for publishing) please contact:  webadmin@cambray.org

Please click here for Directions to Cambray

At Cambray we aim to encourage and equip everyone to become fully committed everyday followers of Jesus Christ

Connect with us